what's going on with Claire

Taking Chances

So guys, I’m taking a lot of chances lately. I think starting a blog is a pretty big leap, and I’m attempting to stay more organized (key word: attempting), and… drum roll please… I cut 7 inches off of my hair today!

What?!?!? Seven inches?!?!? Claire, are you crazy? A little bit, yes. My hair has been pretty long for a while now. It was about boob-level and now I have it in a lob.

Today was a great day! I didn’t have school because it’s Martin Luther King, Jr. day. And I got a lot done! Here’s what I did:

  1. Dentist Appt.~ 9:00 a.m.
  2. I figured out how to make pretty printables that I may share with you guys in the near future. (yay!)
  3. A little bit of my weekend homework (but not very much. whoops!)
  4. Girls-only bible study get-together on the lake-side! (This was so fun! We got to talk with just girls and it was amazing! We had food, and it was so pretty outside! I loved it so much!)
  5. HAIRCUT!!! (I love my short hair so much! I’ll share a pic with y’all soon)

So that’s what’s going on with me, I hope y’all found it interesting!

 

Love and Blessings,
blog-signature

Leave a Reply

